Card

Victory's Herald

Creature — Angel


Flying
Whenever Victory's Herald attacks, attacking creatures gain flying and lifelink until end of turn.

The corruption stirred the heavens above, awaking a shining champion.


  Commander Anthology 2018 (CM2)
#38, Rare

Illustrated by: rk post
Multiverse ID: 446774

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    Victory's Herald also gains flying (which will likely be redundant) and lifelink if it's still attacking when the ability resolves.
  • 2011-06-01
    Even though the triggered ability affects only attacking creatures, the bonuses will remain for the rest of the turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.43 €0.16
$0.34 €0.12 0.02
$0.40 €0.18
$0.38 €0.22 0.02