Card
Dawnbreak Reclaimer

Creature — Angel


Flying
At the beginning of your end step, choose a creature card in an opponent's graveyard, then that player chooses a creature card in your graveyard. You may return those cards to the battlefield under their owners' control.


  Commander Anthology 2018 (CM2)
#24, Rare

Illustrated by: Tyler Jacobson
Multiverse ID: 446760

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-11-04
    If any opponent has a creature card in their graveyard as Dawnbreak Reclaimer's ability resolves, then you must choose one of those cards. You can't choose a different opponent with no creature cards in their graveyard to avoid returning one of those cards.
  • 2015-11-04
    If there are no creature cards in any opponent's graveyard as Dawnbreak Reclaimer's ability resolves, you'll still have the option to return a creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. You choose which opponent will choose a creature card in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.54 €0.33
$0.50 €0.37