Card

Winter Orb

Artifact


As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.


  Collector's Edition (CED)
Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    All permanents untap during a player's untap step at once. If Winter Orb is tapped as your untap step begins, your lands will all untap.
  • 2016-06-08
    You can't tap Winter Orb just because you want to. Another ability, such as that of Glare of Subdual, must instruct or allow you to do so.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$10.71 €7.79 3.73
9.22
$10.22 €6.38
$8.00 €6.63
$9.42 €7.06
$59.38 €41.83
$689.99 €419.99
$1049.99 €385.00
$26.99 €18.85
$16.67