Card

Akroma, Angel of Wrath

Legendary Creature — Angel


Flying, first strike, vigilance, trample, haste, protection from black and from red

"Wrath is no vice when inflicted upon the deserving."


  Commander 2020 (C20)
#73, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 482701

Akroma, Angel of Wrath Commander decks
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-03-16
    The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Wrath and Akroma, Angel of Fury at the same time.