Card

Faith of the Devoted

Enchantment


Whenever you cycle or discard a card, you may pay . If you do, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

"The more I see of this place, the less I want to." —Chandra Nalaar


  Commander 2019 (C19)
#112, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Raoul Vitale

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay multiple times to multiply the effect.
  • 2017-04-18
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.12 0.04
$0.25 €0.13 0.04