Card
Whitewater Naiads

Enchantment Creature — Nymph


Constellation — Whenever Whitewater Naiads or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, target creature can't be blocked this turn.

Stand against the crash of the river's rapids and you will know the power of the naiads.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#112, Uncommon

Illustrated by: William Wu
Multiverse ID: 451067

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-04-26
    When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 2014-04-26
    An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
  • 2014-04-26
    A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.11
$0.20 €0.10 0.05