Card
Varina, Lich Queen

Legendary Creature — Zombie Wizard


Whenever you attack with one or more Zombies, draw that many cards, then discard that many cards. You gain that much life.
, Exile two cards from your graveyard: Create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#48, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk
Multiverse ID: 450649

Varina, Lich Queen Commander decks
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Varina's first ability counts the number of Zombies you attacked with, even if some of those Zombies leave combat before the triggered ability resolves.
  • 2018-07-13
    The number of cards you discard and the amount of life you gain are both equal to the number of Zombies you attack with, even if you draw a different number of cards somehow.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.03