Card
Thirst for Knowledge

Instant


Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.

"To truly know something, you must become it. The trick is to not lose yourself in the process."


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#106, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Anthony Francisco
Multiverse ID: 451061

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-12-01
    You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.39 €0.25
$0.61 €0.80 0.04
$0.64 €0.14 0.04
$0.98 1.82
$0.50 €0.22 0.04
$5.70