Card

Soul of New Phyrexia

Artifact Creature — Avatar


Trample
: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
, Exile Soul of New Phyrexia from your graveyard: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#223, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Daarken
Multiverse ID: 451178

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.
  • 2014-07-18
    Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability's activation cost. A player can't remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.71 €1.04
$1.83 €1.10
$1.99 €1.24 0.23