Card
Sage's Reverie

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
When Sage's Reverie enters the battlefield, draw a card for each Aura you control that's attached to a creature.
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each Aura you control that's attached to a creature.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#72, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jason Rainville
Multiverse ID: 451027

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    An Aura doesn't necessarily need the enchant creature ability for the abilities of Sage's Reverie to count it. For example, an Aura with enchant permanent that's attached to a creature will count.
  • 2014-11-24
    Count the number of Auras you control attached to creatures as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how many cards to draw. This will include Sage's Reverie as long as it's still on the battlefield at that time.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.13
$0.25 €0.16 0.04