Card

Orzhov Basilica

Land


Orzhov Basilica enters the battlefield tapped.
When Orzhov Basilica enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add .


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#271, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 451226

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.29 €0.14
$0.38
$0.36 €0.14
$0.35 €0.15 0.04
$0.38 €0.13
$0.38 €0.11
$0.39 €0.17
$0.35 €0.15
$0.32 €0.11 0.02
$0.32 €0.18 0.17
$0.35 €0.17 0.09
$0.32 €0.12 0.02
$0.30