Card
Myth Unbound

Enchantment


Your commander costs less to cast for each time it's been cast from the command zone this game.
Whenever your commander is put into the command zone from anywhere, draw a card.

There are precious few names that echo throughout the Multiverse.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#32, Rare

Illustrated by: Alexander Forssberg
Multiverse ID: 450633

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    If Myth Unbound leaves the battlefield at the same time as your commander is put into the command zone, its last ability won't trigger.
  • 2018-07-13
    Myth Unbound's cost reduction applies even if you're casting your commander from a zone other than the command zone.
  • 2018-07-13
    Myth Unbound's cost reduction applies after you apply the commander tax. In effect, this reduces the commander tax to .
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.92 €0.90