Card
Loyal Apprentice

Creature — Human Artificer


Haste
Lieutenant — At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you control your commander, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying. That token gains haste until end of turn.

Those with knowledge are wise to listen to those with imagination.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#23, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Joe Slucher
Multiverse ID: 450624

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen.
  • 2018-07-13
    The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set).
  • 2018-07-13
    If you don't control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won't get its effect.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.48 €0.28