Card
Khalni Heart Expedition

Enchantment


Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a quest counter on Khalni Heart Expedition.
Remove three quest counters from Khalni Heart Expedition and sacrifice it: Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#154, Common

Illustrated by: Jason Chan
Multiverse ID: 451109

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 2009-10-01
    The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34 €0.16
$0.44 €0.16
$0.34 €0.19
$0.32 €0.22 0.04
$2.20