Card
Izzet Boilerworks

Land


Izzet Boilerworks enters the battlefield tapped.
When Izzet Boilerworks enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add .


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#256, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 451211

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.28 €0.10
$0.28 €0.13
$0.28 €0.09 0.04
$0.30 €0.13
$0.30 €0.18
$0.25 €0.22
$0.29 €0.13 0.03
$0.25 €0.18 0.04
$0.25 €0.17 0.14
$0.29 €0.25 0.09
$0.25 €0.21 0.03
$0.27 €0.11 0.04