Card

Heavenly Blademaster

Creature — Angel


Flying, double strike
When Heavenly Blademaster enters the battlefield, you may attach any number of Auras and Equipment you control to it.
Other creatures you control get +1/+1 for each Aura and Equipment attached to Heavenly Blademaster.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#3, Rare

Illustrated by: Zack Stella
Multiverse ID: 450604

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    You can't try to attach an Aura or Equipment to Heavenly Blademaster if that Aura or Equipment can't legally be attached to it.
  • 2018-07-13
    You don't move any Auras or Equipment until Heavenly Blademaster's triggered ability is resolving. If Heavenly Blademaster is no longer on the battlefield, the Auras and Equipment you intended to attach to it remain as they were.
  • 2018-07-13
    Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature you control may become lethal if Heavenly Blademaster leaves the battlefield during that turn or if an Aura or Equipment is removed from it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.54 €0.87