Card
Grapple with the Past

Instant


Put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a creature or land card from your graveyard to your hand.

Emrakul does not grant wishes. Desires simply align to her will.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#148, Common

Illustrated by: Howard Lyon
Multiverse ID: 451103

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-07-13
    Grapple with the Past doesn't target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature or land cards there.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.11
$0.24 €0.14 0.03
$0.25