Card
Finest Hour

Enchantment


Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, if it's the first combat phase of the turn, untap that creature. After this phase, there is an additional combat phase.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#180, Rare

Illustrated by: Michael Komarck
Multiverse ID: 451135

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-05-01
    Unlike other similar cards, Finest Hour doesn't create a main phase in between the two combat phases. The second combat phase will begin immediately after the current one ends.
  • 2009-05-01
    Finest Hour's second ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." The ability won't trigger at all unless it's the first combat phase of the turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.40 €0.22
$0.95 €0.68 0.02