Card

Dimir Aqueduct

Land


Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield tapped.
When Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add .


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#242, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 451197

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.39 €0.17
$0.70 €0.12
$0.44 €0.19
$0.49 €0.15
$0.44 €0.12 0.09
$0.48 €0.17
$0.52 €0.17
$0.59 €0.23
$0.49 €0.26 0.04
$0.60 €0.22 0.12
$0.67 €0.37 0.12
$0.49 €0.20 0.02
$0.40 €0.12 0.04