Card

Darksteel Citadel

Artifact Land


Indestructible
: Add .

Structures built from darksteel yield to neither assault nor age.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#241, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 451196

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can't be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.54 €0.39
$0.65 €0.28
$0.49
$0.65 €0.25
$0.50 €0.21 0.02
$0.51 €0.37 0.74
$0.49 €0.29 0.02
$0.70 €0.22 0.38
$0.61 €0.24 0.03
$0.34 €0.16 0.01
$0.50