Card
Commander's Sphere

Artifact


: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Sacrifice Commander's Sphere: Draw a card.

It harmonizes with the essence of its master.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#200, Common

Illustrated by: Ryan Alexander Lee
Multiverse ID: 451155

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-07
    In formats other than Commander, Commander's Sphere produces no mana.
  • 2014-11-07
    If your commander has no colors in its color identity, Commander's Sphere produces no mana.
  • 2014-11-07
    The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn't change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (such as your hand or your library) or if an effect changes your commander's color.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.80 €0.50
$1.69 €0.65
$1.90 €0.73
$1.59 €0.74
$1.96 €0.94
$1.65 €0.89
$1.47 €0.70 4.04
$1.52 €0.93 2.00