Card
Centaur Vinecrasher

Creature — Plant Centaur


Trample
Centaur Vinecrasher enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of land cards in all graveyards.
Whenever a land card is put into a graveyard from anywhere, you may pay . If you do, return Centaur Vinecrasher from your graveyard to your hand.


  Commander 2018 (C18)
#135, Rare

Illustrated by: Robbie Trevino
Multiverse ID: 451090

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-11-04
    If Centaur Vinecrasher and a land card are put into your graveyard at the same time, Centaur Vinecrasher's last ability will trigger. It doesn't matter what zone Centaur Vinecrasher was previously in.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.35 €0.21
$0.49 €0.34
$0.49 €0.37