Card
Stirring Wildwood

Land


Stirring Wildwood enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add or to your mana pool.
: Until end of turn, Stirring Wildwood becomes a 3/4 green and white Elemental creature with reach. It's still a land.


  Commander 2017 (C17)
#281, Rare

Illustrated by: Eric Deschamps
Multiverse ID: 433213

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-03-01
    A land that becomes a creature may be affected by "summoning sickness." You can't attack with it or use any of its abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature.
  • 2010-03-01
    When a land becomes a creature, that doesn't count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won't trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$11.12 2.19
$0.55 €0.53 0.52
$0.50 €0.51
$0.56 €0.39
$0.75 €0.68 0.06