Card

Selesnya Sanctuary

Land


Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield tapped.
When Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Commander 2017 (C17)
#280, Common

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 433212

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.18
$0.25 €0.10
$0.26 €0.11
$0.26 €0.11 0.04
$0.25 €0.12
$0.29 €0.16
$0.26 €0.18
$0.29 €0.18
$0.28 €0.11 0.03
$0.26 €0.13 0.04
$0.32 €0.28 0.10
$0.35 €0.25 0.10
$0.29 €0.18 0.65
$0.25 €0.18 0.03
$0.25 €0.10 0.01