Card
Necromantic Selection

Sorcery


Destroy all creatures, then return a creature card put into a graveyard this way to the battlefield under your control. It's a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types. Exile Necromantic Selection.

It shambled from the cloud of ash and bone dust, undeterred by its own extinction.


  Commander 2017 (C17)
#117, Rare

Illustrated by: Dave Kendall
Multiverse ID: 433049

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-07
    Necromantic Selection doesn't overwrite any of the creature's colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another creature type.
  • 2014-11-07
    If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can't be both black and colorless.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.19 €0.52
$1.11 €0.59 2.15