Card
Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief

Legendary Creature — Vampire Shaman


Flying
: Target creature gets -0/-X until end of turn and Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief gets +X/+0 until end of turn.

"If our former masters would have us kneel again, they shall feel our defiance slashed across their membranes."


  Commander 2017 (C17)
#112, Rare

Illustrated by: Mike Bierek
Multiverse ID: 433044

Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief Commander decks
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    The value of X may exceed the targeted creature's toughness. Drana's bonus is based on the value of X, regardless of what the targeted creature's toughness was.
  • 2010-06-15
    If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability is countered. Drana won't get the bonus.
  • 2010-06-15
    You may target Drana itself with its ability. For example, if you do and X is 3, Drana will become 7/1 until end of turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.52 €0.39
$0.60 €0.40 0.12
$0.69 €0.57 0.02
$0.39