Card

Soul of New Phyrexia

Artifact Creature — Avatar


Trample
: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
, Exile Soul of New Phyrexia from your graveyard: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#274, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Daarken
Multiverse ID: 420891

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability's activation cost. A player can't remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
  • 2014-07-18
    You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.67 €1.01
$1.75 €1.19
$1.80 €1.22 0.27