Card
Murmuring Bosk

Land — Forest


(: Add to your mana pool.)
As Murmuring Bosk enters the battlefield, you may reveal a Treefolk card from your hand. If you don't, Murmuring Bosk enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add or to your mana pool. Murmuring Bosk deals 1 damage to you.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#308, Rare

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 420925

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-04-01
    Murmuring Bosk is a Forest, but it isn't a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don't affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. For example, you can't find Murmuring Bosk with Fertilid's ability ("searches his or her library for a basic land card"), but you can find Murmuring Bosk with Everbark Shaman's ability ("search your library for two Forest cards").
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.09 €0.67
$1.09 €0.68
$1.95 2.00
$1.49 €0.85 0.19