Card
Charging Cinderhorn

Creature — Elemental Ox


Haste
At the beginning of each player's end step, if no creatures attacked this turn, put a fury counter on Charging Cinderhorn. Then Charging Cinderhorn deals damage equal to the number of fury counters on it to that player.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#16, Rare

Illustrated by: Lius Lasahido
Multiverse ID: 420633

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-11-08
    Charging Cinderhorn's triggered ability doesn't trigger at all if a creature attacked this turn. It won't get a fury counter or deal damage.
  • 2016-11-08
    Charging Cinderhorn's triggered ability triggers at the beginning of each player's end step if no creatures attacked, including yours, and even if it wasn't on the battlefield during combat.
  • 2016-11-08
    If Charging Cinderhorn leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, it won't get a new fury counter, but it will deal damage equal to the number of fury counters it had before leaving the battlefield.
  • 2016-11-08
    If a player loses the game during that player's own turn, the turn continues to completion. If no creatures attacked, Charging Cinderhorn will get a fury counter even though it won't deal damage to any player.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.55 €0.54