Card

Prime Speaker Zegana

Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard


Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the greatest power among other creatures you control.
When Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield, draw cards equal to its power.


  Commander 2015 (C15)
#230, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Willian Murai
Multiverse ID: 405349

Prime Speaker Zegana Commander decks
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-01-24
    The value of X is the greatest power among creatures you control as Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield. If you control no creatures at that time, X will be 0.
  • 2013-01-24
    The number of cards you draw equals Prime Speaker Zegana's power when the last ability resolves.
  • 2013-01-24
    If Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, you won't consider that creature when determining the greatest power among creatures you control.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.75 €4.06
$4.75 €3.62 0.51