Card
Smoldering Crater

Land


Smoldering Crater enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)


  Commander 2014 (C14)
#312, Common

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin
Multiverse ID: 389680

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.10
$0.25 €0.08
$0.25 €0.14
$0.25 €0.19 0.20
$0.25 €0.12 0.21
$0.30 €0.10
$0.25 €0.13 0.04
$0.30 €0.30