Card

Overwhelming Stampede

Sorcery


Until end of turn, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.


  Commander 2014 (C14)
#208, Rare

Illustrated by: Steven Belledin
Multiverse ID: 389623

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.05 €0.63
$1.65 €0.86
$1.84 €0.57 0.02
$1.75 €0.57 0.11
$1.80 €0.73 0.01
$1.64 €0.80 0.02