Card

Beastmaster Ascension

Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control attacks, you may put a quest counter on Beastmaster Ascension.
As long as Beastmaster Ascension has seven or more quest counters on it, creatures you control get +5/+5.


  Commander 2014 (C14)
#186, Rare

Illustrated by: Alex Horley-Orlandelli
Multiverse ID: 389438

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If you attack with multiple creatures, Beastmaster Ascension's first ability triggers multiple times.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.50 €3.42
$4.02 €2.98
$4.25 €2.77
$4.00 €2.74 0.56
$3.86 €2.42 0.15
$3.39