Mass Mutiny


For each opponent, gain control of up to one target creature that player controls until end of turn. Untap those creatures. They gain haste until end of turn.

"What say you, my most trusted advisors? . . . Advisors?" —Edra, merfolk sovereign

  Commander 2013 Edition (C13)
#116, Rare

Illustrated by: Carl Critchlow
Multiverse ID: 376406

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil


  • 2012-06-01
    You can cast Mass Mutiny even if an opponent doesn't control any creatures. You simply won't choose a target for that opponent.
  • 2012-06-01
    The phrase "up to one" was inadvertently omitted from Mass Mutiny's rules text. The card has received errata to correct this.
  • 2012-06-01
    Mass Mutiny can target untapped creatures.
  • 2012-06-01
    Gaining control of a creature doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. However, if you gain control of a creature enchanted by an Aura with totem armor and that creature would be destroyed that turn, instead the Aura will be destroyed and the creature will survive.
$0.49 €0.27
$0.56 €0.46
$0.49 €0.31 1.04
$0.50 €0.36 1.02