Card
Loyal Pegasus

Creature — Pegasus


Flying
Loyal Pegasus can't attack or block alone.

"Even if I should die in the saddle, she will not let me fall to the ground." —Hypatia of the Winged Horse


  Born of the Gods (BNG)
#19, Common

Illustrated by: John Severin Brassell
Multiverse ID: 378391

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-02-01
    In a Two-Headed Giant game (or in another format using the shared team turns option), Loyal Pegasus can attack or block with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control are attacking or blocking.
  • 2014-02-01
    Although Loyal Pegasus can't attack alone, other attacking creatures don't have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Loyal Pegasus could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls.
  • 2014-02-01
    If you control more than one Loyal Pegasus, they can both attack or block together, even if no other creatures attack or block.
  • 2014-02-01
    Loyal Pegasus can be declared as an attacker only if another creature is declared as an attacker at the same time. Similarly, Loyal Pegasus can be declared as a blocker only if another creature is declared as a blocker at the same time.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.07 0.03
$0.24 €0.06
$0.15 €0.08 0.03