Card
Lithomancer's Focus

Instant


Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to that creature this turn by colorless sources.

"Even in the hands of amateurs, Nahiri's hedrons can harm the Eldrazi."—Ugin


  Battle for Zendikar (BFZ)
#38, Common

Illustrated by: Cynthia Sheppard
Multiverse ID: 401941

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-08-25
    Lithomancer's Focus will prevent damage to the creature from any colorless source that turn, even if that source didn't exist or wasn't colorless as Lithomancer's Focus resolved.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.03 0.03