Card
Victory Chimes

Artifact


Untap Victory Chimes during each other player's untap step.
: A player of your choice adds .

The favored noisemaker of goblins ever since the wardens cracked down on explosives.


  Battlebond (BBD)
#80, Rare

Illustrated by: Uriah Voth
Multiverse ID: 446048

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-06-08
    Victory Chimes also untaps as normal during your untap step.
  • 2018-06-08
    The activated ability of Victory Chimes is a mana ability and doesn't use the stack. However, you can't normally activate mana abilities when another player is asked to pay mana. If you'd like to give someone else mana, you must give them mana before they need it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.10 €0.36 0.02