Card

Solemn Offering

Sorcery


Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

"You will be reimbursed for your donation." "The reimbursement is spiritual." —Temple signs


  Battlebond (BBD)
#107, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Sam Wood
Multiverse ID: 446075

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell doesn't resolve. You won't gain any life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.13
$0.17 €0.06 0.03
$0.17 €0.11 0.02
$0.18 €0.01 0.03
$0.17 €0.08 0.05