Card
Slum Reaper

Creature — Horror


When Slum Reaper enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.

It's sent into unguilded districts by the Orzhov to collect the souls of those no one will miss.


  Battlebond (BBD)
#160, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 446128

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    When the ability resolves, you may sacrifice Slum Reaper itself. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice Slum Reaper.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.06 0.04
$0.15 €0.05
$0.20 €0.06
$0.20 €0.07 0.03