Card
Saddleback Lagac

Creature — Lizard


When Saddleback Lagac enters the battlefield, support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures.)

"A good lagac will carry you through thick and thin. A bad one . . . well, it's a tasty dinner." —Raff Slugeater, goblin shortcutter


  Battlebond (BBD)
#211, Common

Illustrated by: Jason Kang
Multiverse ID: 446179

USD Non-foil
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-01-22
    If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.
  • 2016-01-22
    Support can target a creature you don't control.
  • 2016-01-22
    You can't put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.05
$0.15 €0.05
$0.18 €0.01 0.03