Card
Ley Weaver

Creature — Human Druid


Partner with Lore Weaver (When this creature enters the battlefield, target player may put Lore Weaver into their hand from their library, then shuffle.)
: Untap two target lands.


  Battlebond (BBD)
#21, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Livia Prima
Multiverse ID: 445989

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-06-08
    A nonlegendary creature can't be your commander, even if it has a "partner with" ability.
  • 2018-06-08
    "Partner with [name]" represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: "When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library."
  • 2018-06-08
    Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren't included in the ability's reminder text.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.12 0.04
$0.95