Card
Battle-Rattle Shaman

Creature — Goblin Shaman


At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may have target creature get +2/+0 until end of turn.

The shaman rattles not to inspire a battle fury but to drown out the shrieks of those fleeing the Eldrazi.


  Battlebond (BBD)
#166, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Warren Mahy
Multiverse ID: 446134

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2017-03-14
    Battle-Rattle Shaman's ability triggers when the beginning of combat step starts during each of your turns. It resolves before you declare attackers.
  • 2017-03-14
    If a spell or ability causes your turn to have multiple combat phases, Battle Rattle Shaman's ability triggers during each of them.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.11
$0.18 €0.02 0.04
$0.19 €0.02
$0.19 €0.05 0.03
$0.18 €0.03 0.03