Card
Misthollow Griffin

Creature — Griffin


Flying
You may cast Misthollow Griffin from exile.

For some creatures, existing is only a whim.


  Avacyn Restored (AVR)
#68, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Jaime Jones
Multiverse ID: 276504

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-05-01
    Misthollow Griffin doesn't have an ability that exiles itself. Some other effect will be needed to get the card into exile.
  • 2012-05-01
    Misthollow Griffin can also be cast from a player's hand.
  • 2012-05-01
    You must still pay Misthollow Griffin's mana cost when you cast it from exile.
  • 2012-05-01
    Misthollow Griffin's ability doesn't change when you can cast creature spells: when you have priority during your main phase when the stack is empty.