Card
Grave Exchange

Sorcery


Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. Target player sacrifices a creature.

"It's a cold, dark journey either way." —Eruth of Lambholt


  Avacyn Restored (AVR)
#105, Common

Illustrated by: Sam Wolfe Connelly
Multiverse ID: 279611

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-05-01
    Grave Exchange targets both a creature card in your graveyard and a player. You can't cast it unless there is a legal target to choose for both. You can target a player who controls no creatures.
  • 2012-05-01
    If both targets are illegal when Grave Exchange tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. If only one target is legal, the effect relevant to that target will happen and the other will not.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.02 0.03