Card
Evernight Shade

Creature — Shade


: Evernight Shade gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
Undying (When this creature dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)


  Avacyn Restored (AVR)
#101, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Nic Klein
Multiverse ID: 240125

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-05-01
    Evernight Shade's ability doesn't put +1/+1 counters on it; it just gives Evernight Shade +1/+1 until end of turn. If Evernight Shade has no +1/+1 counters on it and dies after its ability has resolved, undying will still return it to the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.11 0.04
$0.24 €0.12 0.03