Card

Gorilla Shaman

Creature — Ape Shaman


: Destroy target noncreature artifact with converted mana cost X.

"Each generation teaches the next that artifice is the enemy of natural order." —Kaysa, Elder Druid of the Juniper Order


  Alliances (ALL)
#107, Common

Illustrated by: Anthony Waters
Multiverse ID: 3172

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    A tip on how this math works: The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 0 is + + = . The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 1 is + + = . The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 2 is + + = . And so on.