Card

Gorilla Shaman

Creature — Ape Shaman


: Destroy target noncreature artifact with converted mana cost X.

"Frankly, destruction is best left to professionals." —Jaya Ballard, Task Mage


  Alliances (ALL)
#106, Common

Illustrated by: Anthony Waters
Multiverse ID: 3171

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    A tip on how this math works: The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 0 is + + = . The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 1 is + + = . The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 2 is + + = . And so on.