Card
Wayward Servant

Creature — Zombie


Whenever another Zombie enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

If one of the anointed fails to serve with perfect obedience, the desert is always ready to receive it.


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#208, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Anthony Palumbo
Multiverse ID: 426910

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie.
  • 2017-04-18
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34 €0.16 0.04