Card
Sunscorched Desert

Land — Desert


When Sunscorched Desert enters the battlefield, it deals 1 damage to target player.
: Add to your mana pool.

The only relief in sight is a mirage.


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#249, Common

Illustrated by: Min Yum
Multiverse ID: 426951

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.12 0.03