Card
Rhonas the Indomitable

Legendary Creature — God


Deathtouch, indestructible
Rhonas the Indomitable can't attack or block unless you control another creature with power 4 or greater.
: Another target creature gets +2/+0 and gains trample until end of turn.


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#182, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Chase Stone
Multiverse ID: 426884

Rhonas the Indomitable Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater.
  • 2017-04-18
    You don't have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
  • 2017-04-18
    You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$46.78 3.18
$14.10 €12.51 2.38
$24.00